Our Staff

At W.A. Wilson, customer service is our top priority! Meet our staff below.

Executive Staff

Robert H. Hartong II
President
robert.hartong@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 116

Steve E. Perilstein
Executive Vice President
steve.perilstein@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 118

Mike Winesburg
Chief Financial Officer
mike.winesburg@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 119

Carole L. Cain
Vice President Operations
carole.cain@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 124

Terri L. Nejus
Vice President MIS
terri.nejus@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 122

Rob Taliani
Vice President Sales
rob.taliani@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)238-8983

Penn Mallonn
Director of Aluminum Sales
penn.mallonn@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (614)302-3358

Judy Waterhouse
Executive Assistant
judy.waterhouse@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 117
Toll Free: (800)777-6919

Sue Baire
Accounting/Credit Manager        Executive Assistant  to CFO
sue.baire@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 120
Toll Free: (800)777-6919

Lisa Rhodes
Accounting/Payroll Clerk
lisa.rhodes@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 121
Toll Free: (800)777-6919

 


 

Glass Department

Donna Wachter
Glass Sales Supervisor
donna.wachter@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 113
Toll Free: (800)777-6919

John Roth
Project Manager
john.roth@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 132
Toll Free: (800)777-6919

Patty Meredith
Customer Service Rep/Project Order Entry
patty.meredith@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 144
Toll Free: (800)777-6919

Carrie Dudley
Customer Service Rep-Glass
carrie.dudley@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 146
Toll Free: (800)777-6919

Jen Mercer
Customer Service Rep-Glass
jen.mercer@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 127
Toll Free: (800)777-6919

Erika Shockey
Receptionist
erika.shockey@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 110
Toll Free: (800)777-6919


 

Architectural Aluminum/All Glass Entrances Department

Brian Beck
Alum Sales Customer Service Mgr.
brian.beck@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 142
Toll Free: (888)991-2200

Robbie Nolte
Metal Estimator
robbie.nolte@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 128
Toll Free: (888)991-2200

Terry Wiley
Metal Estimator
terry.wiley@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)729-6470

 

 


 

Shower Doors/Heavy Glass Department

Paula Straughn
Shower Door Estimator
paula.straughn@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 130
Toll Free: (888)991-2200


 

Outside Sales

Mike Distefano
Outside Sales Representative
mike.distefano@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (814) 241-4861

Al Young
Outside Sales Representative
al.young@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (412)576-4199

 

 

 

 

Logistics/Transportation/Warehouse

 

 

Scott Dentz
Shift Manager/Safety Director
scott.dentz@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 145


 

Production

Rick Meredith
Production Manager
rick.meredith@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 126

Jeff Whipkey
Asst Production Manager
jeff.whipkey@wawilsonglass.com
Phone: (304)232-2200 Ext. 125